IFIP TC6 Open Digital Library

IDMAN 2013: London, UK

Policies and Research in Identity Management - Third IFIP WG 11.6 Working Conference, IDMAN 2013, London, UK, April 8-9, 2013. Proceedings

Simone Fischer-Hübner, Elisabeth de Leeuw, Chris Mitchell

Springer, IFIP Advances in Information and Communication Technology 396, ISBN: 978-3-642-37281-0


Keynote paper

Towards Practical Attribute-Based Identity Management: The IRMA Trajectory.

Gergely Alpár, Bart Jacobs


Session 1 - Privacy and Identity Management

Data Protection by Default in Identity-Related Applications.

Marit Hansen


Privacy-Friendly Checking of Remote Token Blacklists.

Roel Peeters, Andreas Pashalidis


Session 2 - Anonymous Credentials

Concepts and Languages for Privacy-Preserving Attribute-Based Authentication.

Jan Camenisch, Maria Dubovitskaya, Anja Lehmann, Gregory Neven, Christian Paquin, Franz-Stefan Preiss


Efficient Selective Disclosure on Smart Cards Using Idemix.

Pim Vullers, Gergely Alpár


Session 3 - Authentication and Access Control

Identity Management and Integrity Protection in Publish-Subscribe Systems.

Anders Fongen, Federico Mancini


Extended HTTP Digest Access Authentication.

Henning Klevjer, Kent A. Varmedal, Audun Jøsang


Panel Session - Risk Management of Identity Management

Executable Model-Based Risk Assessment Method for Identity Management Systems.

Ebenezer Paintsil, Lothar Fritsch


Position Paper: Privacy Risk Analysis Is about Understanding Conflicting Incentives.

Einar Snekkenes


Risk Analysis of Identity Management Approaches Employing Privacy Protection Goals.

Marit Hansen


Session 4 - Identity Management with Smart Cards

The Radboud Reader: A Minimal Trusted Smartcard Reader for Securing Online Transactions.

Erik Poll, Joeri de Ruiter


Extending EMV Payment Smart Cards with Biometric On-Card Verification.

Olaf Henniger, Dimitar Nikolov


Session 5 - Federated Identity Management

Dynamic Identity Federation Using Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML).

Md. Sadek Ferdous, Ron Poet


Logout in Single Sign-on Systems.

Sanna Suoranta, Asko Tontti, Joonas Ruuskanen, Tuomas Aura